Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Rita Ms. Rita
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-311-69012012 Электронная Почта:service@dermaxmed.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нити ПДО > Нити Подтяжка Лица
Сервис онлайн
Rita
Свяжитесь сейчас

Нити Подтяжка Лица

Категория продукта Нити Подтяжка Лица, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нити Подтяжка Лица, Нити Подтяжка Лица Для Подтяжки Кожи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нити Для Подтяжки Лица R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Нити Подтяжка Лица Поставщики

Лифт серии МАГИК изготавливаются из pdo (Полидиоксанона), это тема без шишек, таким образом, никакое повреждение к ткани. Это же нить используется в кардиологических и других операций, как шов, и, таким образом, это очень безопасно.

Старение вызывает кожные ткани должны быть тонкими, потому что разрыв коллагеновых и эластиновых волокон вниз, что приводит к провисание кожи, глубокие морщины, складки и морщины. Нити ПДО изменяет эффекты старения.

Нити имплантируются в подкожной кожи и стимулируют выработку коллагена и кожа становится более упругой, эластичной и увлажненной. Нити рассасываются сами по себе через пару месяцев, но эффект длиться в течение 12-18 месяцев.

Поток может быть применен в любом месте на теле, например, дряблое лицо, щеки, брови, чтобы предотвратить мешки под глазами, провисание кожи шеи, морщины вокруг щек, угол вокруг рта, мимические морщины, предплечья и живота, курильщики линий и подтяжка груди.
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Home > Products > PDO Thread > Thread Lift Face

Thread Lift Face

Product categories of Thread Lift Face, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thread Lift Face, Thread Lift Face For Skin Lifting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thread For Face Lifting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cosmetic pdo thread for Face Lifting
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
Magik Thread is made of PDO (polydioxanone)Thread. The pdo lifting thread is an absorbable material that usually use in surgery such as cardiac, so it is very safe and no damage to the tissue. After the plla collagen threads lift insert in the skin,...
Expert Manufacturer of Thread Lift Face
Factory Direct Price PDO Thread Face Lifting
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
After the Silhouette Thread Lift has been implanted in the skin, It will naturally form a spiral bolt, inducing cell division and regeneration, thickening of the skin dermis, restore skin tension and elasticity. And thread lift neck can also...
China Manufacturer of Thread Lift Face For Skin Lifting
China Thread Lift Face Suppliers
MAGIK Lift Series are made of PDO (Polydioxanone), it is a thread with no cones, thus no damage to the tissue. This is the same thread used in Cardiac and other surgeries as sutures, and thus it is very safe.

Aging causes the skin tissue to be thin because the collagen and elastin fibre`s break down, which results in sagging skin, deep creases, folds and wrinkles. PDO Thread reverses the effects of aging.

Threads are implanted into the sub-dermal skin and stimulate the production of collagen and the skin becomes firmer, elastic and moisturised. The thread dissolves itself in couple of months but the effect last for 12-18 months.

The thread can be applied to anywhere on the body, such as a flabby face, cheeks, eyebrows, to prevent eye bags, sagging neck skin, fine lines around Cheeks, angle around the mouth, laugh lines, forearm and abdomen, smokers lines and lifting of breast.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Ms. Rita
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier