Accueil > Liste de Produits > Levage de fil > Produits les plus vendus PDO Thread Lift

Produits les plus vendus PDO Thread Lift

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Material: PDO, Polydioxanone

Color: Purple

Name: PDO Thread

Certificate: CE ISO

Feature: Skin Tightening

Application: Clinic

Usage: Treatment

Model: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1, emballage stérile 2, sachets en aluminium

marque: Magik Thread

transport: Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Certificats : CE ISO

Description du produit

L'élévation de la face de l'appât PDO est une sorte de fil qui peut être dissous par le corps, il est utilisé comme suture pour la chirurgie cardiaque initialement. Dans le corps, le fil de suture de polydioxanone est lentement dissous et absorbé, et la peau peut être irritée en continu pendant 6 à 8 mois. Le soulèvement du nez PDO de la couronne est implanté dans la couche inférieure du derme de la peau. Les fibres de la peau sont activées par voie sous-cellulaire et commencent à produire du collagène par stimulation du fil à la peau. Le produit est stérilisé par un gaz de stérilisation EO, qui peut être complètement fondu dans le corps et ne produit pas de matière étrangère. Donc, le fil PDO est un moyen très sûr pour l'élévation de la peau et le rajeunissement.

Europe Pop PDO Thread

Application

Magik Thread est un fil sans cône, donc il n'y a aucun dommage sur le tissu et il est très sûr. Le vieillissement fait que le tissu de la peau soit mince car les fibres de collagène et d'élastine se décomposent, ce qui entraîne une affaissement de la peau, des plis profonds, des plis et des rides. Le fil PDO inverse les effets du vieillissement.

Au début, faites de petites incisions de 1 à 2 mm à différents points sur le visage. Ensuite, insérez l'aiguille creuse dans la peau pour mettre les fils en place. Fixez le fil à la graisse sous la peau, puis ajustez-le pour resserrer et lisser les contours du visage. Enfin, couper les excès de fils.

Consumable PDO Thread Lift

Les indications

Medical Threads Lift

V-line Thread Lift

Des modèles

Surgical Suture PDO Threads

Noble Pdo Cog Lifting Thread

Forfait et expédition

Gold Lifting

Plastic PDO Suture

Groupes de Produits : Levage de fil

image de Produit

  • Produits les plus vendus PDO Thread Lift
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:
    Rita
    Ms. Rita
    T'Chat
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Rita Ms. Rita
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Thread Lift > Best Selling Products PDO Thread Lift

Best Selling Products PDO Thread Lift

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Material: PDO, Polydioxanone

Color: Purple

Name: PDO Thread

Certificate: CE ISO

Feature: Skin Tightening

Application: Clinic

Usage: Treatment

Model: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Additional Info

Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches

Brand: Magik Thread

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: CE ISO

Product Description

PDO threading face lift is a kind of thread which can be dissolved by the body, it is used as a suture for heart surgery initially. In the body, the Polydioxanone suture thread is slowly dissolved and absorbed, and the skin can be irritated continuely during 6-8 months. PDO Thread nose lift korea is implanted into the lower layer of the skin dermis. The fibers in the skin are subcellularly activated, and begin to produce collagen through stimulation of the thread to skin. The product is sterilized by EO sterilization gas, which can be completely melted in the body and does not produce any foreign matter. So PDO thread is a very safe way for skin lift and rejuvenation.

Europe Pop PDO Thread

Application

Magik Thread is a thread with no cones, so it is no damage to the tissue and it is very safe. Aging causes the skin tissue to be thin because the collagen and elastin fibers break down, which results in sagging skin, deep creases, folds and wrinkles. PDO thread reverses the effects of aging.

At first make small 1-2mm incisions at various points on the face. And then insert the hollow needle into the skin to put the threads in place. Attach the thread to the fat underneath the skin, then be adjusted to tighten and smooth the contours of face. At last, trim the excess threads .

Consumable PDO Thread Lift

Indications

Medical Threads Lift

V-line Thread Lift

Models

Surgical Suture PDO Threads

Noble Pdo Cog Lifting Thread

Package and Shipping

Gold Lifting

Plastic PDO Suture

Product Categories : Thread Lift

Product Images

  • Best Selling Products PDO Thread Lift
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    Rita
    Ms. Rita
    Chat Now
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Ms. Rita
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier