Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Fadenheber > CE-Zulassung PDO Thread Skin Lift

CE-Zulassung PDO Thread Skin Lift

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Material: PDO, Polydioxanone

Color: Purple

Name: PDO Thread

Certificate: CE ISO

Feature: Skin Tightening

Application: Clinic

Usage: Treatment

Model: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1, sterile Verpackung 2, Aluminiumtaschen

Marke: Magik Thread

Transport: Luft

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : CE ISO

Produktbeschreibung

Magik Thread besteht aus PDO (Polydioxanon), das für den menschlichen Körper resorbierbar und löslich ist. Der Faden wird in die unterirdische Haut eingefügt und stimuliert das Nachwachsen von Kollagen unter der Haut. Zuerst wird das Facelifting-Faden als Naht in Herzchirurgie verwendet und dann zum hautnahen Gesichtsfaden entwickelt. Es ist eine der beliebtesten Technologien der nicht-invasiven Faden-Facelift-Verfahren. Wenn in die Haut eingefügt, wird PDO-Faden absorbiert und aufgelöst durch menschlichen Körper allmählich. Die kontinuierliche Stimulation auf die Haut und die Faszienschicht wird die steifen und droop Muskelgewebe neu arrangieren. Die Faser-Subzellen werden aktiviert, um Kollagen zu produzieren. Die Fadenspannung kann auch dazu beitragen, die Haut zu straffen. Die Haut wird fest, elastisch, feuchtigkeitsspendend und jung. Plangewinde Lift löst sich von Monaten in Paar , aber gU Faden Lifting - Effekt zuletzt für 12-18 Monate.

Europe Pop PDO Thread

Anwendung

Magik Thread ist ein Faden ohne Kegel, also ist es keine Beschädigung des Gewebes und es ist sehr sicher. Alterung verursacht das Hautgewebe dünn, weil die Kollagen und Elastinfasern brechen, was zu schlaffe Haut, tiefe Falten, Falten und Falten führt. PDO-Thread kehrt die Effekte des Alterns um.

Zuerst kleine 1-2mm Schnitte an verschiedenen Punkten auf dem Gesicht machen. Und stecke dann die Hohlnadel in die Haut, um die Fäden anzubringen. Befestigen Sie den Faden an das Fett unter der Haut, dann werden Sie angepasst, um die Konturen des Gesichts festzuziehen und zu glätten. Endlich schneide die überschüssigen Fäden.

Consumable PDO Thread Lift

Indikationen

Medical Threads Lift

V-line Thread Lift

Modelle

Surgical Suture PDO Threads

Noble Pdo Cog Lifting Thread

Paket und Versand

Gold Lifting

Plastic PDO Suture

Produktgruppe : Fadenheber

Produkt-Bild

  • CE-Zulassung PDO Thread Skin Lift
  • CE-Zulassung PDO Thread Skin Lift
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:
    Rita
    Ms. Rita
    Chat Jetzt
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Rita Ms. Rita
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Thread Lift > CE Approval PDO Thread Skin Lift

CE Approval PDO Thread Skin Lift

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Material: PDO, Polydioxanone

Color: Purple

Name: PDO Thread

Certificate: CE ISO

Feature: Skin Tightening

Application: Clinic

Usage: Treatment

Model: Mono Tornado Cog Screw

Additional Info

Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches

Brand: Magik Thread

Transportation: Air

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: CE ISO

Product Description

Magik Thread is made of PDO (Polydioxanone), which is absorbable and dissolvable for human body. The thread will be inserted to sub-dermal skin and stimulate the regrowth of collagen under skin. At the very first, Face lifting thread is used as the suture in Cardiac surgeries, and then developed into skin lifting facial thread. It is one of the most popular technologies of non invasive thread face lift procedures. When inserted into skin, PDO Thread will be absorbed and dissolved by human body gradually. The continuous stimulation to the skin and fascial layer will re-arrange the stiff and droop muscle tissues. The fiber sub cells will be actived to produce collagen. The thread tension can also help tighten the skin. The skin will be firm, elastic, moisturised and young. Face Thread Lift dissolves itself in couple of months but PDO Thread lifting effect last for 12-18 months.

Europe Pop PDO Thread

Application

Magik Thread is a thread with no cones, so it is no damage to the tissue and it is very safe. Aging causes the skin tissue to be thin because the collagen and elastin fibers break down, which results in sagging skin, deep creases, folds and wrinkles. PDO Thread reverses the effects of aging.

At first make small 1-2mm incisions at various points on the face. And then insert the hollow needle into the skin to put the threads in place. Attach the thread to the fat underneath the skin, then be adjusted to tighten and smooth the contours of face. At last, trim the excess threads .

Consumable PDO Thread Lift

Indications

Medical Threads Lift

V-line Thread Lift

Models

Surgical Suture PDO Threads

Noble Pdo Cog Lifting Thread

Package and Shipping

Gold Lifting

Plastic PDO Suture

Product Categories : Thread Lift

Product Images

  • CE Approval PDO Thread Skin Lift
  • CE Approval PDO Thread Skin Lift
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    Rita
    Ms. Rita
    Chat Now
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Ms. Rita
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier