ПДО

Категория продукта ПДО, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стерильные ПДО, Омоложение кожи ПДО поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нити ПДО R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Подъем резьбы pdo для глаз лифтинг
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
На подъем резьбы pdo для глаз требует немногой к никакому времени простоя и не оставляют рубцов. Подъем резьбы pdo глаза вставляются под глазами кожи чтобы стимулировать выработку коллагена. Как правило, глаза пациента полностью поглотить поток лифт...
Подъем резьбы pdo двойной подбородок, брови, Abaomen
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
Мы являемся поставщиками ПДО нить в Китае. Наш резьбы pdo брендов нить Магик. Мы предлагаем ПДО нити подтяжка бровей, резьба pdo брюшко лифт, подъем резьбы pdo двойной подбородок. За нужного кандидата, тредлифтинг Магик может обеспечить приятное,...
Эффективный подъем резьбы pdo под глазами
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
Подъем резьбы pdo под глазами может быть использована в глаз, лифтинг бровей, под глазами, чтобы уменьшить тонких линий и морщин. Кроме того, резьба pdo лифт мешки глаза улучшить кровообращение в местах, на глаз и улучшить обесцвечивание под...
Подъем резьбы pdo до и после
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
Красивое и здоровое лицо имеет "V-образный". Со старением тканей и действия гравитации, это "V-образный" уменьшается или инвертирует. ПДО нить покупать онлайн очень удобно. Идея подъема резьбы pdo-это либо создать каркас для поддержки тканей и...
Лучший ПДО нитевой лифтинг купить
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
Мы являемся резьбы pdo производителя в Китае. Вы можете найти наш Магик нить из ПДО нити алибаба. ПДО нить прикупить на линии очень удобно. [Удивительно, как вы могли бы добиться этого поднимет меньше чем за два часа. В Безопасный подъем резьбы pdo...
Резьба pdo производителей для продажи заказ
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
Pdo-это белковый материал, который широко используется в медицинской швов и нитей из pdo саморассасывающиеся. Мы являемся резьбы pdo производителей в Китае. Мы имеем много видов резьбы pdo для продажи. Длины иглы и нити в зависимости от цели,...
Лучший ПДО коллаген подъема резьбы губы
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
В результате ПДО нитей губы являются непосредственными и даже более заметен через 1-2 недели, когда все отеки и возможные синяки уже решен. Результаты подъем резьбы pdo губы будет продолжать совершенствовать как ваша кожа производит еще больше...
Нити pdo для шеи носа и подтяжка бровей
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
Люди с минимальными признаками старения, которые нуждаются только в маленьком лифте. Хорошими кандидатами являются те пациенты, которые начинают видеть некоторые droopiness на лоб, щеки, подбородок и/или шеи и хотели бы, чтобы лифтинг-эффект, но не...
Красота золота pdo нить подъема продукции
  • марка: Магик Нить
  • Подробности Упаковки: 1, стерильная упаковка 2, алюминиевые мешки
  • Количество минимального заказа: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CE ISO
  • Модель: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
В резьба pdo продуктов может придать коже мгновенное, естественное улучшение внешнего вида. Примерно через 10-14 дней, процесс естественного тела, синтез белка начинается и продолжается в течение двух лет. На подъем резьбы pdo в pdf можно сохранить...
Китай ПДО Поставщики
Лифт серии МАГИК изготавливаются из pdo (Полидиоксанона), это тема без шишек, таким образом, никакое повреждение к ткани. Это же нить используется в кардиологических и других операций, как шов, и, таким образом, это очень безопасно.

Старение вызывает кожные ткани должны быть тонкими, потому что разрыв коллагеновых и эластиновых волокон вниз, что приводит к провисание кожи, глубокие морщины, складки и морщины. Нити ПДО изменяет эффекты старения.

Нити имплантируются в подкожной кожи и стимулируют выработку коллагена и кожа становится более упругой, эластичной и увлажненной. Нити рассасываются сами по себе через пару месяцев, но эффект длиться в течение 12-18 месяцев.

Поток может быть применен в любом месте на теле, например, дряблое лицо, щеки, брови, чтобы предотвратить мешки под глазами, провисание кожи шеи, морщины вокруг щек, угол вокруг рта, мимические морщины, предплечья и живота, курильщики линий и подтяжка груди.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Rita Ms. Rita
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > PDO

PDO

Product categories of PDO, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sterile PDO, Skin Rejuvenation PDO suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thread PDO R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Best PDO Thread Lifting to Buy
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
We are the PDO thread manufacturer in China. You can find our Magik Thread from PDO thread alibaba. PDO thread to buy on line is very convenience. [It was amazing how you could actually achieve this much lift in less than two hours. The Safe Pdo...
Expert Manufacturer of Sterile PDO
PDO Thread Manufacturers for Sale Ordering
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
PDO is a protein-based material that is widely used in medical suturing and the PDO threads are absorbable. We are the PDO thread manufacturers in China. We have many types PDO thread for sale. The lengths of the needles and the threads vary...
China Manufacturer of Skin Rejuvenation PDO
PDO Thread Lift Before and After
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
A beautiful and healthy face has a "V-shape". With the aging of tissues and the action of gravity, this "V-shape" diminishes or inverts. The pdo thread buy online is very convenience. The idea behind the PDO thread lift nyc is to either to create a...
High Quality Thread PDO China Supplier
PDO Thread Neck Lift for Collagen Stimulation
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
PDO thread lift for neck provide a lifting effect. During treatment, needles that are preloaded with PDO thread neck threads are inserted into the appropriate layer of skin. When a pdo thread lift is in place, the neck skin begins to produce...
Professional Manufacturer of Medical PDO
PDO Thread Nose Lift for Beauty Nose
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
The PDO thread nose lift is inserted into the skin of nose to stimulate collagen production. The PDO thread nose provides a lifting and skin tightening effect. During treatment, needles that are preloaded with PDO threads are inserted into the...
Expert Manufacturer of Sterile PDO
PDO Thread Lift on Eye Bags for Lifting
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
The pdo thread lift for eye bags require little to no downtime and leave no scarring. pdo thread lift on eye bags are inserted into the under eye skin to stimulate collagen production. Typically, a patient`s eye will fully absorb the thread lift eye...
Skin Rejuvenation PDO Export
PDO Thread Lift for Eyes Lifting
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
The PDO thread lift for eyes require little to no downtime and leave no scarring. PDO thread lift eyes are inserted into the under eye skin to stimulate collagen production. Typically, a patient`s eye will fully absorb the thread lift eyes within 4...
Competitive Thread PDO China Supplier
PDO Thread Lift Double Chin, Brow, Abaomen
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
We are the PDO thread suppliers in China. Our PDO thread brands is Magik Thread. We offer PDO thread brow lift, PDO thread abdomen lift, PDO thread lift double chin. For the right candidate, the Magik Thread Lift can provide a pleasing, natural...
High Quality Medical PDO China Factory
Skin Rejuvenation PDO Thread to Buy
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
We are the PDO thread suppliers in China. Our PDO thread brands is Magik Thread. PDO thread buy on line is very convenience. [The Thread Lift Face treatment is fun. The good thing about it is that, after applying local anesthetics you won`t feel any...
China Supplier of Sterile PDO
Effective PDO Thread Lift under Eyes
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
PDO thread lift under eyes can be used in eye brow lifting, under eyes to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. In addition, PDO thread lift eye bags improve the blood circulation to the local areas on the eye and improve discoloration under the eyes as...
China Factory of Skin Rejuvenation PDO
Best Collagen PDO Thread Lift Lips
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
The result of the pdo threads lips are immediate and even more noticeable after 1-2 weeks when all the swelling and potential bruising has resolved. The results of pdo thread lift lips will continue to enhance as your skin produces even more...
PDO Thread for Nose Neck and Eyebrow Lift
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
People with minimal signs of aging who need just a small lift. Good candidates are those patients who are starting to see some droopiness of the brow, cheeks, jowls and/or neck and would like to see a lift effect, but do not want the risk, scars, or...
Beauty PDO Gold Thread Lift Products
  • Brand: Magik Thread
  • Packaging: 1, sterile packaging 2, aluminum pouches
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE ISO
  • Model No.: Mono Tornado Cog Screw
The pdo thread products can give the skin an immediate, natural improvement in appearance. After about 10-14 days, the process of natural body protein synthesis begins and continues over a period of two years. The pdo thread lift pdf can keep the...
China PDO Suppliers
MAGIK Lift Series are made of PDO (Polydioxanone), it is a thread with no cones, thus no damage to the tissue. This is the same thread used in Cardiac and other surgeries as sutures, and thus it is very safe.

Aging causes the skin tissue to be thin because the collagen and elastin fibre`s break down, which results in sagging skin, deep creases, folds and wrinkles. PDO Thread reverses the effects of aging.

Threads are implanted into the sub-dermal skin and stimulate the production of collagen and the skin becomes firmer, elastic and moisturised. The thread dissolves itself in couple of months but the effect last for 12-18 months.

The thread can be applied to anywhere on the body, such as a flabby face, cheeks, eyebrows, to prevent eye bags, sagging neck skin, fine lines around Cheeks, angle around the mouth, laugh lines, forearm and abdomen, smokers lines and lifting of breast.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rita Ms. Rita
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier